Member Directory

Chamber Board Members -2017 Board Members
President – Marc Baum, Trustee International L. Frank Baum & All Things Oz Historical
Foundation   |  Vice President – Ross Relyea, Sweet Homes Chittenango LLC | Treasurer – Bob Freunscht, Hunt Real Estate ERA |  Secretary – Deb Rose, Sullivan Free Library  | Executive Director: Ginnie Mann, Hunt Real Estate ERA  |  Other Board Members – Peter Hilts, Past President, Bear Paw Printing, Dave Hatch, Farm Credit, Dan Boshart, Kinney Drugs, Fred Deck, The Grand Healthcare, Thomas Kopp, Town of Sullivan

Please contact us with any questions or concerns at 315-687-1158 or